•  
    Meyersdale Area School Board Members
     
     
     
    Mr. Brian Deist - briandeist@masd.net
    President
    Mrs. Heather Reese - heatherreese@masd.net
    Vice President
    Mr. Bryan K. Stanczyk - bryanstanzyk@masd.net Treasurer
    Mrs. Celeste Decker - celestedecker@masd.net  
    Mr. Darren Gnagey- darrengnagey@masd.net
     
    Mr. Travis Smith - travissmith@masd.net  
    Mr. Ron Donaldson - rondonaldson@masd.net  
    Ms. Gidget Brooks - gidgetbrooks@masd.net
     
    Mr. Brian Witherite - brianwitherite@masd.net
     
     
Last Modified on January 10, 2022