• Date
    Time
    Opponent
    Score
    Tue., Sep. 4 4:15 @Rockwood
    0-3 (0-1)
    Thu., Sept. 6 4:00 @Windber
    3-6 (0-2)
    Mon., Sept. 10 5:15 @Northern Bedford
    5-4 (1-2)
    Tue., Sept. 11 4:15 North Star
    2-4 (1-3)
    Thu., Sept. 13 4:15 Chestnut Ridge
    6-1 (2-3)
    Mon., Sept. 17 4:00 McConnellsburg
    2-4 (2-4)
    Tue., Sept. 18 4:00 @Conemaugh Township
    0-8 (2-5)
    Thu., Sept. 20 4:15 Rockwood
    1-1 (2-5-1)
    Mon., Sept. 24 4:15 Conemaugh Township
    0-8 (2-6-1)
    Tue., Sept. 25 6:30 Windber
    1-3 (2-7-1)
    Thu., Sept. 27 4:00 @North Star
    2-7 (2-8-1)
    Mon., Oct. 1 5:00 @Everett
    1-6 (2-9-1)
    Tue., Oct. 2 4:15 Berlin
    0-8 (2-10-1)
    Thu., Oct. 4 4:15 Ligonier Valley
    cancelled
    Mon., Oct. 8 4:00 @Johnstown Christian
    0-3 (2-11-1)
    Tue., Oct. 9 7:00 @Ligonier Valley
    1-2 (2-12-1)
    Thu., Oct. 11 6:00 @Berlin
    2-3 (2-13-1)
    Mon., Oct. 15 4:15 Johnstown Christian
    2-2 (2-13-2)
    Thu., Oct. 18 4:15 Tussey Mountain
    6-1 (3-13-2)

    Head Coach- Heath Montgomery
Last Modified on March 31, 2009