• Date Time Opponent Score
    Fri., Aug. 29 4:15 pm @Rockwood 2-1 (1-0)
    Mon., Sept. 8 4:30 pm @Bishop Walsh 1-3 (1-1)
    Thu., Sept. 11 4:15 pm @Everett 0-1 (1-2)
    Mon., Sept. 15 4:30 pm NORTHERN BEDFORD 6-4 (2-2)
    Wed., Sept. 17 4:30 pm @North Star 0-4 (2-3)
    Thu., Sept. 18 4:00 pm @Berlin PPD.
    Mon., Sept. 22 7:00 pm @Somerset 0-4 (2-4)
    Tue., Sept. 23 4:30 pm ROCKWOOD 1-0 (3-4)
    Wed., Sept. 24 4:00 pm @Laurel Valley 2-1 (4-4)
    Thu., Sept. 25 4:30 pm CONEMAUGH TOWNSHIP 0-2 (4-5)
    Mon., Sept. 29 4:30 pm JOHNSTOWN CHRISTIAN 3-4 (4-6)
    Tue., Sept. 30 4:00 pm @Northern Bedford 7-1 (5-6)
    Wed., Oct. 1 7:00 pm @Northern, MD 0-2 (5-7)
    Thu., Oct. 2 4:30 pm NORTH STAR 0-2 (5-8)
    Mon., Oct. 6 4:30 pm EVERETT 1-0 (6-8)
    Tue., Oct. 7 4:30 pm BERLIN 1-1 (6-8-1)
    Thu., Oct. 11 4:30 pm Berlin 2-1 (7-8-1)
    Mon., Oct. 13 4:30 pm LAUREL VALLEY 2-1 (8-8-1)
    Tue., Oct. 14 6:00 pm @Conemaugh Township 0-4 (8-9-1)
    Mon., Oct. 20 4:00 pm @Johnstown Christian 2-3 (8-10-1)

    Head Coach- Linda Beitzel Assistant Coach- John Milbourn
Last Modified on March 31, 2009