• Date Time Opponent Results
    Sat., Sept. 2 9:00 AM Penns Manor Tournament * 3rd/ 15 teams
    Tu., Sept. 5 6:00 PM Shade* 2-0
    Thu., Sept. 7 6:00 PM ROCKWOOD 2-0
    Tue. Sept. 12 6:00 PM SHANKSVILLE 2-1
    Thu., Sept 14 5:30 PM Salisbury 2-0
    Tue., Sept. 19 5:30 PM Berlin 0-2
    Thu., Sept. 21 6:30 PM Windber* 2-1
    Tue., Sept. 26 6:00 PM CONEMAUGH VALLEY* 2-0
    Thu., Sept. 28 6:00 PM NORTH STAR* 2-1
    Sat., Sept. 30 9:00 AM Windber Tournament 1st / 10 teams
    Tue., Oct. 3 6:00 PM CONEMAUGH TOWNSHIP 2-0
    Thu., Oct. 5 6:00 PM Ferndale* 2-1
    Tue., Oct. 10 6:00 PM Portage* 2-0
    Thu. Oct. 12 6:00 PM BERLIN 1-2
    Mon. Oct. 16 6:00 PM SHADE* 2-0
    Tue. Oct. 17 6:00 PM Rockwood 2-0
    Thu. Oct. 19 6:00 PM Shanksville 2-0
    Mon.., Oct. 23 6:00 PM CHESTNUT RIDGE 2-0
    Tue., Oct. 24 6:00 PM SALISBURY 2-0
    Thu., Oct. 26 6:00 PM HYNDMAN 2-0
    Tue., Oct. 31 Shade (1st round Playoff Game)
    at McConellsburg
    2-1
    Tue., Oct. 31 Shanksville (Dist. 5 Semi-Final)
    at McConellsburg
    2-0
    Thu., Nov. 2 6:30 PM Berlin (Dist. 5 Final)
    at Chestnut Ridge
    1-2


    District 5A Runner-Up

    Home games are denoted by capital letters

    * - No Junior High Game

Last Modified on March 31, 2009