•  
    Meyersdale Area School Board Members
     
     
     
    Mr. Jeff McKenzie - jeffmckenzie@masd.net
    President
    Mrs. Heather Reese - heatherreese@masd.net
    Vice President
    Mrs. Tammy Witherite - tammywitherite@masd.net Treasurer
    Mrs. Jami Gindlesperger - jamigindlesperger@masd.net  
    Mr. Ron Donaldson - rondonaldson@masd.net
     
    Mr. Brian Deist - briandeist@masd.net  
    Mr. Bryan K. Stanczyk - bryanstanzyk@masd.net
     
    Ms. Gidget Brooks - gidgetbrooks@masd.net
     
    Mr. Brian Witherite - brianwitherite@masd.net
     
     
Last Modified on August 16, 2021