•  
    Meyersdale Area School Board Members
     
     
     
    Mrs. Celeste Decker - celestedecker@masd.net             President
    Mr. Brian Deist - briandeist@masd.net                             Vice President
    Mr. Bryan K. Stanczyk - bryanstanczyk@masd.net        Treasurer
    Mr. Travis Smith - travissmith@masd.net
    Mr. Ron Donaldson - rondonaldson@masd.net
    Mrs. Mandy Marteney - mandymarteney@masd.net
    Mr. Mark Ferris - markferris@masd.net
    Mrs. Melissa Platt - melissaplatt@masd.net
    Mr. Matthew Bennett -  matthewbennett@masd.net
Last Modified on December 7, 2023