Return to Headlines

Red Raiders graduate from Tech Center

Several Meyerdale Area High School students were honored May 24 during the graduation/certificate ceremony at the Somerset County Technology Center on May 24. The following students were recognized for their efforts and completion of their respective programs: (front row, from left) Haylie Blair, Abigail Faner, Katrina Ackerman, Emma Sines, Glory Canfield, Horizan Hemming, Bryce Collins, Danielle Emerick, Courtney Eyster, Logan Mostoller, Kristian Sigler and Annie Most; and (back row) Bronson Beal, Jesse Baughman, Rhett Weaver, Sabastian Layton, Jason Meyers, Ryley Brady, Dylan Sell, Kaleb Stevanus, Scott Yutzy and Zachary Miller. These special Red Raiders have made their school very proud!