Return to Headlines

Class of 2020 Officers

The following students have been selected to serve as officers of the Meyersdale Area High School Class of 2020: Lakyn Roadman, President; Gavin Hetz, Vice-President; Emma Shearer, Secretary; and Kyle Davis, Treasurer. In addition, the class voted to select Gold and White as the Class Colors; the Sunflower is the Class Flower; the Class Song is “Thinking About You”; and Mr. Smerbeck’s sage advice of “If You Ain’t Cheatin’, You Ain’t Trying” is the Class Motto.